top of page

Our project consists in providing the tools and know-how to people with fewer opportunities (i.e. immigrants, women and long-term unemployed individuals) to learn how to carry out a social project and, through this, to strengthen them their skills and competencies to enter into labour market and to empower them with respect to the rest of the society.

Social and public organisations or institutions play an important role: they are effective social transformation agents and have better capacities to promote equal opportunities and social inclusion in their communities.

As stated, the project will work with women, immigrants and long-term unemployed individuals (men and women). The variety of target people profiles sought for the project will enable a deeper cooperation among individuals and, thus, a synergy that will hopefully end to the creation of more sophisticated and precise outputs: only through cooperation and the acceptance of diversity, people can develop their minds and grow towards new and promising horizons (i.e. social and economic self development).

Project Results

1) The tools we all need - In each of the participating countries, meetings will be organized with target groups (women, immigrants and long-term unemployed individuals). The purpose is to understand their specific needs that should be fulfilled so as to provide them the competencies to boost their employability and to provide them the sufficient awareness to take active part in the sustainable development of their environment. The potential for transfer is expected to be high, because the results and conclusions will be drawn from the conclusions drawn between all partners. The impact, therefore, will be significant and will determine the realization of the following Result (2). This first activity with young people is of great importance since it will allow to know the demands of first-hand skills and it is key that the identification be as complete as possible since the tools that will be generated will be according to the identified needs.

2) Training Programme - On the basis of the baseline provided by the Result 1, the guiding training programme will give the path to ensure a training activity towards a social transformation project. The emphasis will be on the training needs detected in the target groups of the 6 partners entities. Learners will be the target groups of the project (women, immigrants and long-term unemployed individuals. The content will consider several important didactic aspects that will have to be detailed during the Transnational Meeting in Austria.

3) Becoming an Agent for InclusionAt the conclusion of the preparation of the modules (Result 2), the accompaniment of the idea to project begins. This phase will last another six months and will include, among others:
– Preparation of website
– Selection of trainees / tutors
– Selection of trainers
– Preparation of content format (blended training)

During the same the materials of the theoretical modules will be retaken to help conceptualize a social project. This exercise will be done by the participants in a group, there will be a project target groups association.

Partners:

  • Coordinator: ARABISCH DEUTSCHES CENTER FÜR DIALOG (WASLA) - Germany

  • InterAktion - Verein für ein interkulturelles Zusammenleben, Austria

  • DRUSTVO ZA RAZVIJANJE PROSTOVOLJNEGA DELA NOVO MESTO, Slovenia

  • EUROPE FOR ALL (EFA) - Italy

  • EXCMO. AYUNTAMIENTO DE PURCHENA (PURCHENA) - Spain

Project Number: 2021-1-DE02-KA220-ADU-000028385

Project Duration:  1.12.2022 - 31.08.2024

EN Co-funded by the EU_POS.jpg
This publication has been funded with support from the European Commission. The authors alone are responsible for the content of this publication; the Commission shall not be held responsible for any further use that may be made of the information contained therein.
bottom of page

top of page

Unser Projekt besteht darin, benachteiligten Menschen (d.h. Immigranten, Frauen und Langzeitarbeitslosen) die Werkzeuge und das Know-how zur Verfügung zu stellen, um zu lernen, wie man ein soziales Projekt durchführt, und dadurch ihre Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen zu stärken, um in den Arbeitsmarkt einzutreten und sie gegenüber dem Rest der Gesellschaft zu stärken.

Soziale und öffentliche Organisationen oder Einrichtungen spielen eine wichtige Rolle: Sie sind wirksame Akteure des sozialen Wandels und verfügen über bessere Möglichkeiten, Chancengleichheit und soziale Eingliederung in ihren Gemeinschaften zu fördern.

Wie bereits erwähnt, wird das Projekt mit Frauen, Zuwanderern und Langzeitarbeitslosen (Männern und Frauen) arbeiten. Die Vielfalt der Zielpersonenprofile, die für das Projekt angestrebt werden, wird eine tiefere Zusammenarbeit zwischen den einzelnen Personen und somit eine Synergie ermöglichen, die hoffentlich zu anspruchsvolleren und präziseren Ergebnissen führen wird: Nur durch Zusammenarbeit und die Akzeptanz von Vielfalt können die Menschen ihren Geist entwickeln und sich neuen und vielversprechenden Horizonten zuwenden (d. h. soziale und wirtschaftliche Selbstentwicklung).

Ergebnisse des Projekts

1) Die Werkzeuge, die wir alle brauchen - In jedem der teilnehmenden Länder werden Treffen mit den Zielgruppen (Frauen, Einwanderer und Langzeitarbeitslose) organisiert. Ziel ist es, ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu verstehen, die erfüllt werden sollten, um ihnen die Kompetenzen zu vermitteln, die ihre Beschäftigungsfähigkeit verbessern, und sie zu sensibilisieren, damit sie sich aktiv an der nachhaltigen Entwicklung ihres Umfelds beteiligen können. Es wird erwartet, dass das Potenzial für einen Transfer hoch ist, da die Ergebnisse und Schlussfolgerungen aus den Schlussfolgerungen aller Partner gezogen werden. Die Auswirkungen werden daher erheblich sein und die Verwirklichung des folgenden Ergebnisses (2) bestimmen. Diese erste Aktivität mit jungen Menschen ist von großer Bedeutung, da sie es ermöglicht, die Anforderungen an die Fähigkeiten aus erster Hand zu erfahren, und es ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, dass die Identifizierung so vollständig wie möglich ist, da die Instrumente, die entwickelt werden, den identifizierten Bedürfnissen entsprechen werden.

2) Ausbildungsprogramm - Auf der Grundlage der in Ergebnis 1 dargestellten Ausgangssituation wird das Schulungsprogramm den Weg weisen, um eine Schulungsaktivität für ein Projekt zur sozialen Umgestaltung zu gewährleisten. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf dem Schulungsbedarf, der in den Zielgruppen der 6 Partnereinrichtungen festgestellt wurde. Die Lernenden werden die Zielgruppen des Projekts sein (Frauen, Immigranten und Langzeitarbeitslose). Der Inhalt wird mehrere wichtige didaktische Aspekte berücksichtigen, die während des Transnationalen Treffens in Österreich detailliert werden müssen.

3) Ein Akteur der Eingliederung werden - Nach dem Abschluss der Vorbereitung der Module (Ergebnis 2) beginnt die Begleitung der Idee zum Projekt. Diese Phase wird weitere sechs Monate dauern und umfasst unter anderem:
- Vorbereitung der Website
- Auswahl der Teilnehmer/Tutoren
- Auswahl der Ausbilder
- Vorbereitung des Inhaltsformats (Blended Training)

Während dieser Phase werden die Materialien der theoretischen Module erneut aufgegriffen, um die Konzeption eines sozialen Projekts zu unterstützen. Diese Übung wird von den Teilnehmern in einer Gruppe durchgeführt, es wird einen Projektzielgruppenverband geben.

Partner:

  • Koordinator/Coordinator: ARABISCH DEUTSCHES CENTER FÜR DIALOG (WASLA) - Deutschland

  • InterAktion - Verein für ein interkulturelles Zusammenleben, Austria

  • EUROPA FÜR ALLE (EFA) - Italien

  • EXCMO. AYUNTAMIENTO DE PURCHENA (PURCHENA) - Spanien

  • DRUSTVO ZA RAZVIJANJE PROSTOVOLJNEGA DELA NOVO MESTO (DRPDNM)
    Slowenien

Projektnummer:  2021-1-DE02-KA220-ADU-000028385

Projektlaufzeit:  1.12.2022 - 31.08.2024

EN Co-funded by the EU_POS.jpg
Diese Veröffentlichung wurde mit Unterstützung der Europäischen Kommission finanziert. Die Verantwortung für den Inhalt dieser Veröffentlichung tragen alleine die Verfasserinnen und Verfasser; die Kommission haftet nicht für die weitere Verwendung der darin enthaltenen Angaben.
bottom of page